Attendees

2011 DE Science Institute Attendees and Staff

desi1.jpg
Karynn Adamowicz
ksadamowicz@bsu.edu
http://mrsadamowicz.wordpress.com/
Twitter: @karynn37
desi2.jpg
Betsy McMahan
betsy.mcmahan@dunhamschool.org
IMG_0218.JPG

desi5.jpg
Suzanne
desi4.jpg
Jennifer Christy
jchristy@baragaup.com
desi6.jpg
Diana Graman
dgraman@stbirish.net
desi7.jpg
Betsy Nichols
desi9.jpg

desi8.jpg
Donna Phair
phaird@franklinschools.org
desi10.jpg
Stephanie Simmer
Simmers@franklinschools.org
desi11.jpg
Amy Traut
trauta@centergrove.k12.in.us
desi12.jpg
Jullie Glavin
jaglavin@munster.k12.in.us
desi13.jpg
Ashley Knowles
amknowles@munster.k12.in.us
twitter @msknowlescoachk
desi14.jpg
Pam Aulakh
aulakh.pamela@brevardschools.org
desi15.jpg
Melissa Woods
woods.melissa@brevardschools.org
desi16.jpg

desi17.jpg
Jodie Hardenbrook
jhardenbrook@odysseyacademy.org
desi18.jpg
Monica Collins
collinsmj@msdmv.k12.in.us
desi19.jpg
Mary Moresi
mary_moresi@stpiuselementary.org



And your staff...

bradvampire.jpg
Brad Fountain (brad_fountain@discovery.com)

mikeviking.jpg
Mike Bryant (michael_bryant@discovery.com)

pattighoul.jpg
Patti Duncan (patti_duncan@discovery.com)

trinetteghoul3.jpg
Trinette Green (trinette_green@discovery.com)

lance_zombies2.jpg
Lance Rougeux (lance_rougeux@discovery.com)